DaysUntil.com Logo1
DaysUntil.com Logo4
08:09:56 PM
Latitude: 51.508333
Longitude: -0.125278
Time Zone: America-US/New_York
timeZoneDefault:1
June 2019
Shawwal 1440
delete iconadd icon10 days until Eid ul-Fitr
G
Tuesday June 4, 2019 (6/4/2019) at Sunset Sunset icon ( 4:11 pm)
I
yaum al-arba`a' Shawwal 1, 1440 (10/1/1440)
Method: Shawwal 1st on Islamic calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
August 2019
Dhu al-Hijja 1440
delete iconadd icon78 days until Eid al-Adha
G
Sunday August 11, 2019 (8/11/2019) at Sunset Sunset icon ( 3:31 pm)
I
yaum al-ithnayna Dhu al-Hijja 10, 1440 (12/10/1440)
Method: Dhu al-Hijja 10th on Islamic calendar
Length: 3 days
Period: 1 year
October 2019
delete iconadd icon147 days until Mother Teresa Day
G
Saturday October 19, 2019 (10/19/2019)
Method: October 19th on Gregorian calendar
If Sunday move to following Monday (+1 day)
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
November 2019
G
Thursday November 28, 2019 (11/28/2019)
Method: November 28th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon188 days until Liberation Day
G
Friday November 29, 2019 (11/29/2019)
Method: November 29th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
December 2019
delete iconadd icon214 days until Christmas
G
Wednesday December 25, 2019 (12/25/2019)
Method: December 25th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
January 2020
delete iconadd icon221 days until New Years Day
G
Wednesday January 1, 2020 (1/1/2020)
Method: January 1st on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
March 2020
G
Sunday March 8, 2020 (3/8/2020)
Method: March 8th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon289 days until Teachers' Day
G
Monday March 9, 2020 (3/9/2020)
Method: March 7th on Gregorian calendar
If Sunday move to following Monday (+1 day)
If Saturday move to following Monday (+2 days)
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon300 days until Nowruz
G
Friday March 20, 2020 (3/20/2020) at 3:48 am UTC
Time of event is in UTC
Length:
Period: 1 year
April 2020
delete iconadd icon323 days until Easter (Western)
G
Sunday April 12, 2020 (4/12/2020)
Notes: 1st Sunday after the Paschal full moon
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon330 days until Easter (Eastern)
G
Sunday April 19, 2020 (4/19/2020)
Notes: 1st Sunday after the Paschal full moon
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
May 2020
delete iconadd icon342 days until May Day
G
Friday May 1, 2020 (5/1/2020)
Method: May 1st on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year

Valid CSS!Valid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalSend suggestions to Dave@DaysUntil.com - Privacy Policy