DaysUntil.com Logo1
DaysUntil.com Logo4
03:22:35 PM
Latitude: 51.508333
Longitude: -0.125278
Time Zone: America-US/New_York
timeZoneDefault:1
October 2020
delete iconadd icon22 days until Thanksgiving
G
Monday October 12, 2020 (10/12/2020)
Method: Second Monday of October on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year

Thanksgiving, or Thanksgiving Day (Canadian French: Jour de l'Action de grâce), occurring on the second Monday in October (since 1957), is an annual Canadian holiday to give thanks at the close of the harvest season.

On Thursday, January 31, 1957, the Canadian Parliament proclaimed:

November 2020
delete iconadd icon52 days until Remembrance Day
G
Wednesday November 11, 2020 (11/11/2020)
Method: November 11th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
December 2020
delete iconadd icon96 days until Christmas
G
Friday December 25, 2020 (12/25/2020)
Method: December 25th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon97 days until Boxing Day
G
Saturday December 26, 2020 (12/26/2020)
Method: December 26th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
January 2021
delete iconadd icon103 days until New Years Day
G
Friday January 1, 2021 (1/1/2021)
Method: January 1st on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
February 2021
delete iconadd icon148 days until Family Day
G
Monday February 15, 2021 (2/15/2021)
Method: third Monday of February on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
April 2021
delete iconadd icon194 days until Good Friday
G
Friday April 2, 2021 (4/2/2021)
Method: 1st Friday before
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
G
Monday April 5, 2021 (4/5/2021)
Method: 1 day after
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
May 2021
delete iconadd icon223 days until Labour Day
G
Saturday May 1, 2021 (5/1/2021)
Method: May 1st on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon223 days until Labour Day
G
Saturday May 1, 2021 (5/1/2021)
Method: May 1st on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon246 days until Victoria Day
G
Monday May 24, 2021 (5/24/2021)
Method: 1st Monday on or before May 24th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
July 2021
delete iconadd icon284 days until Canada Day
G
Thursday July 1, 2021 (7/1/2021)
Method: July 1st on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
August 2021
delete iconadd icon316 days until Heritage Day
G
Monday August 2, 2021 (8/2/2021)
Method: First Monday of August on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year

Valid CSS!Valid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalSend suggestions to Dave@DaysUntil.com - Privacy Policy