DaysUntil.com Logo1
DaysUntil.com Logo4
07:17:51 PM
Latitude: 51.508333
Longitude: -0.125278
Time Zone: America-US/New_York
timeZoneDefault:1
November 2019
delete iconadd icon5 days until Solemnity of Christ
G
Sunday November 24, 2019 (11/24/2019)
Method: 1st Sunday before Advent
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year

The Feast of Christ the King (in the Latin Rite of the Roman Catholic Church, properly the Solemnity of Christ the King) is the last holy Sunday in the western liturgical calendar, celebrated by the Roman Catholic Church as well as many Anglicans, Lutherans, and other Mainline Protestants.

Part of a series of articles on
Roman Catholic
Devotions to Christ

Christ Hagia Sofia.jpg

delete iconadd icon11 days until Saint Andrew's Day
G
Saturday November 30, 2019 (11/30/2019)
Method: November 30th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
December 2019
delete iconadd icon12 days until Advent
G
Sunday December 1, 2019 (12/1/2019)
Method: November 30th on Gregorian calendar
Notes: [Sunday nearest November 30th]
(4 Sundays before Christmas)
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon19 days until Immaculate Conception
G
Sunday December 8, 2019 (12/8/2019)
Method: December 8th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon36 days until Christmas
G
Wednesday December 25, 2019 (12/25/2019)
Method: December 25th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
January 2020
delete iconadd icon43 days until Solemnity of Mary
G
Wednesday January 1, 2020 (1/1/2020)
Method: January 1st on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon47 days until Twelfth Night
G
Sunday January 5, 2020 (1/5/2020)
Method: January 5th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon48 days until Epiphany
G
Monday January 6, 2020 (1/6/2020)
Method: January 6th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
February 2020
delete iconadd icon75 days until Candlemas
G
Sunday February 2, 2020 (2/2/2020)
Method: February 2nd on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon82 days until Septuagesima
G
Sunday February 9, 2020 (2/9/2020)
Method: 3rd Sunday before
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon89 days until Sexagesima
G
Sunday February 16, 2020 (2/16/2020)
Method: 2nd Sunday before Ash Wednesday
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon98 days until Mardi Gras
G
Tuesday February 25, 2020 (2/25/2020)
Method: 1 day before
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon98 days until Shrove Tuesday
G
Tuesday February 25, 2020 (2/25/2020)
Method: 1 day before
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon99 days until Ash Wednesday
G
Wednesday February 26, 2020 (2/26/2020)
Method: 46 days before Easter (Western)
Notes: [46 days before Easter]
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
March 2020
delete iconadd icon119 days until Saint Patrick's Day
G
Tuesday March 17, 2020 (3/17/2020)
Method: March 17th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon121 days until Saint Joseph's Day
G
Thursday March 19, 2020 (3/19/2020)
Method: March 19th on Gregorian calendar
If Sunday move to following Monday (+1 day)
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon127 days until Annunciation
G
Wednesday March 25, 2020 (3/25/2020)
Method: March 25th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
April 2020
delete iconadd icon142 days until Maundy Thursday
G
Thursday April 9, 2020 (4/9/2020)
Method: 1st Thursday before Easter (Western)
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon143 days until Good Friday
G
Friday April 10, 2020 (4/10/2020)
Method: 1st Friday before Easter (Western)
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon144 days until Holy Saturday
G
Saturday April 11, 2020 (4/11/2020)
Method: 1st Saturday before Easter (Western)
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon145 days until Easter (Western)
G
Sunday April 12, 2020 (4/12/2020)
Notes: 1st Sunday after the Paschal full moon
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
May 2020
delete iconadd icon184 days until Ascension Day
G
Thursday May 21, 2020 (5/21/2020)
Method: 39 days after Easter (Western)
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon194 days until Pentecost
G
Sunday May 31, 2020 (5/31/2020)
Method: 49 days after Easter (Western)
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
June 2020
delete iconadd icon201 days until Trinity Sunday
G
Sunday June 7, 2020 (6/7/2020)
Method: 7 days after Pentecost
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon205 days until Corpus Christi
G
Thursday June 11, 2020 (6/11/2020)
Method: 1st Thursday after Trinity Sunday
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon208 days until Corpus Christi Sunday
G
Sunday June 14, 2020 (6/14/2020)
Method: 1st Sunday after Trinity Sunday
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon213 days until Sacred Heart of Jesus
G
Friday June 19, 2020 (6/19/2020)
Method: 19 days after Pentecost
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
G
Wednesday June 24, 2020 (6/24/2020)
Method: June 24th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
G
Monday June 29, 2020 (6/29/2020)
Method: June 29th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
July 2020
G
Sunday July 5, 2020 (7/5/2020)
Method: July 5th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
August 2020
delete iconadd icon270 days until National Acadian Day
G
Saturday August 15, 2020 (8/15/2020)
Method: August 15th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
November 2020
delete iconadd icon348 days until All Saints' Day
G
Sunday November 1, 2020 (11/1/2020)
Method: November 1st on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year

Valid CSS!Valid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalSend suggestions to Dave@DaysUntil.com - Privacy Policy