DaysUntil.com Logo1
DaysUntil.com Logo4
10:49:03 AM
Latitude: 51.508333
Longitude: -0.125278
Time Zone: America-US/New_York
timeZoneDefault:1
August 2017
delete iconadd icon10 days until Battle_of_Boyacá
G
Monday August 7, 2017 (8/7/2017)
Method: August 7th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year

Execution of Spanish officers

The Battle of Boyacá in Colombia, then known as New Granada, was the battle in which Colombia acquired its definitive independence from Spanish Monarchy, although fighting with royalist forces would continue for years.

October 2017
delete iconadd icon73 days until Columbus Day
G
Monday October 9, 2017 (10/9/2017)
Method: Second Monday of October on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
November 2017
delete iconadd icon96 days until All Saints' Day
G
Wednesday November 1, 2017 (11/1/2017)
Method: November 1st on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
December 2017
delete iconadd icon133 days until Immaculate Conception
G
Friday December 8, 2017 (12/8/2017)
Method: December 8th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon150 days until Christmas
G
Monday December 25, 2017 (12/25/2017)
Method: December 25th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
January 2018
delete iconadd icon157 days until New Years Day
G
Monday January 1, 2018 (1/1/2018)
Method: January 1st on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon162 days until Epiphany
G
Saturday January 6, 2018 (1/6/2018)
Method: January 6th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
March 2018
delete iconadd icon234 days until Saint Joseph's Day
G
Monday March 19, 2018 (3/19/2018)
Method: March 19th on Gregorian calendar
If Sunday move to following Monday (+1 day)
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon244 days until Maundy Thursday
G
Thursday March 29, 2018 (3/29/2018)
Method: 1st Thursday before
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon245 days until Good Friday
G
Friday March 30, 2018 (3/30/2018)
Method: 1st Friday before
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
May 2018
delete iconadd icon277 days until Labour Day
G
Tuesday May 1, 2018 (5/1/2018)
Method: May 1st on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon286 days until Ascension Day
G
Thursday May 10, 2018 (5/10/2018)
Method: 39 days after
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon307 days until Corpus Christi
G
Thursday May 31, 2018 (5/31/2018)
Method: 1st Thursday after
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
June 2018
G
Friday June 8, 2018 (6/8/2018)
Method: 19 days after
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
G
Friday June 29, 2018 (6/29/2018)
Method: June 29th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
July 2018
G
Friday July 20, 2018 (7/20/2018)
Method: July 20th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year

Valid CSS!Valid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalSend suggestions to Dave@DaysUntil.com - Privacy Policy