DaysUntil.com Logo1
DaysUntil.com Logo4
04:06:32 PM
Latitude: 51.508333
Longitude: -0.125278
Time Zone: America-US/New_York
timeZoneDefault:1
December 2017
delete iconadd icon31 days until the December Solstice
G
Thursday December 21, 2017 (12/21/2017) at 4:27 pm UTC
Time of event is in UTC
Length:
Period: 1 year

The Southern solstice on the earth occurs in December according to the Gregorian calendar. Common are December 21 and December 22. It is therefore also known as December solstice in Western culture.

In the Southern hemisphere it is the summer solstice, in the Northern hemisphere it is the winter solstice.

delete iconadd icon36 days until Kwanzaa
G
Tuesday December 26, 2017 (12/26/2017)
Method: December 26th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 7 days
Period: 1 year
January 2018
G
Monday January 8, 2018 (1/8/2018)
Method: January 8th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
G
Monday January 15, 2018 (1/15/2018)
Method: third Monday of January on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
February 2018
delete iconadd icon73 days until Black History Month
G
Thursday February 1, 2018 (2/1/2018)
Method: February 1st on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 month
Period: 1 year
G
Wednesday February 14, 2018 (2/14/2018)
Method: February 14th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
March 2018
delete iconadd icon104 days until Myrtilla Miner Day
G
Sunday March 4, 2018 (3/4/2018)
Method: March 4th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon105 days until Crispus Attucks Day
G
Monday March 5, 2018 (3/5/2018)
Method: March 5th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon110 days until Harriet Tubman Day
G
Saturday March 10, 2018 (3/10/2018)
Method: March 10th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
April 2018
delete iconadd icon140 days until Paul Robeson Day
G
Monday April 9, 2018 (4/9/2018)
Method: April 9th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon147 days until Emancipation Day
G
Monday April 16, 2018 (4/16/2018)
Method: April 16th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon160 days until Duke Ellington Day
G
Sunday April 29, 2018 (4/29/2018)
Method: April 29th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
May 2018
G
Wednesday May 16, 2018 (5/16/2018)
Method: May 16th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 7 days
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon180 days until Malcolm X Day
G
Saturday May 19, 2018 (5/19/2018)
Method: May 19th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon186 days until African Liberation Day
G
Friday May 25, 2018 (5/25/2018)
Method: May 25th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
June 2018
G
Monday June 4, 2018 (6/4/2018)
Method: June 4th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon211 days until Juneteenth
G
Tuesday June 19, 2018 (6/19/2018)
Method: June 19th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
August 2018
delete iconadd icon270 days until Marcus Garvey Day
G
Friday August 17, 2018 (8/17/2018)
Method: August 17th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
September 2018
delete iconadd icon312 days until Native American Day
G
Friday September 28, 2018 (9/28/2018)
Method: Fourth Friday of September on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
October 2018
delete iconadd icon322 days until Native American Day
G
Monday October 8, 2018 (10/8/2018)
Method: Second Monday of October on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon322 days until Indigenous Peoples Day
G
Monday October 8, 2018 (10/8/2018)
Method: Second Monday of October on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year

Valid CSS!Valid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalSend suggestions to Dave@DaysUntil.com - Privacy Policy