DaysUntil.com Logo1
DaysUntil.com Logo4
08:09:47 PM
Latitude: 51.508333
Longitude: -0.125278
Time Zone: America-US/New_York
timeZoneDefault:1
June 2019
delete iconadd icon36 days until Army Day (Guatemala)
G
Sunday June 30, 2019 (6/30/2019)
Method: June 30th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year

Several nations of the world hold an annual Armed Forces Day in honor of their military forces.

Բանակի օր (Army Day) is celebrated on 28 January to commemorate the formation of the armed forces of the newly independent Republic of Armenia in 1992.[1]

August 2019
delete iconadd icon82 days until National Acadian Day
G
Thursday August 15, 2019 (8/15/2019)
Method: August 15th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
September 2019
G
Sunday September 15, 2019 (9/15/2019)
Method: September 15th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
November 2019
delete iconadd icon160 days until All Saints' Day
G
Friday November 1, 2019 (11/1/2019)
Method: November 1st on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
December 2019
delete iconadd icon205 days until Las Posadas
G
Monday December 16, 2019 (12/16/2019)
Method: December 16th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 9 days
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon213 days until Christmas Eve
G
Tuesday December 24, 2019 (12/24/2019)
Method: December 24th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon214 days until Christmas
G
Wednesday December 25, 2019 (12/25/2019)
Method: December 25th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon220 days until New Years Eve
G
Tuesday December 31, 2019 (12/31/2019)
Method: December 31st on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
January 2020
delete iconadd icon221 days until New Years Day
G
Wednesday January 1, 2020 (1/1/2020)
Method: January 1st on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
April 2020
delete iconadd icon320 days until Maundy Thursday
G
Thursday April 9, 2020 (4/9/2020)
Method: 1st Thursday before
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon321 days until Good Friday
G
Friday April 10, 2020 (4/10/2020)
Method: 1st Friday before
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon322 days until Holy Saturday
G
Saturday April 11, 2020 (4/11/2020)
Method: 1st Saturday before
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
G
Wednesday April 29, 2020 (4/29/2020)
Method: Last Wednesday of April on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
May 2020
delete iconadd icon342 days until Labour Day
G
Friday May 1, 2020 (5/1/2020)
Method: May 1st on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year

Valid CSS!Valid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalSend suggestions to Dave@DaysUntil.com - Privacy Policy