DaysUntil.com Logo1
DaysUntil.com Logo4
04:06:46 PM
Latitude: 51.508333
Longitude: -0.125278
Time Zone: America-US/New_York
timeZoneDefault:1
November 2017
G
Tuesday November 28, 2017 (11/28/2017)
Method: November 28th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year

An Independence Day is an annual event commemorating the anniversary of a nation's assumption of independent statehood, usually after ceasing to be a colony or part of another nation or state; more rarely after the end of a military occupation.

Most countries observe their respective independence days as a national holiday, and in some cases the observance date is controversial or contested. Not all countries observe an independence day holiday, choosing to celebrate other national days instead of or alongside an independence day.

December 2017
G
Wednesday December 6, 2017 (12/6/2017)
Method: December 6th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
January 2018
G
Monday January 1, 2018 (1/1/2018)
Method: January 1st on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
G
Thursday January 4, 2018 (1/4/2018)
Method: January 4th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
February 2018
G
Friday February 16, 2018 (2/16/2018)
Method: February 16th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
G
Saturday February 24, 2018 (2/24/2018)
Method: February 24th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
G
Tuesday February 27, 2018 (2/27/2018)
Method: February 27th on Gregorian calendar
Notes: (If September 17th falls on Monday or September 20th falls on Friday it is also a holiday)
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
March 2018
G
Friday March 2, 2018 (3/2/2018)
Method: March 2nd on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
G
Sunday March 25, 2018 (3/25/2018)
Method: March 25th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
May 2018
G
Friday May 4, 2018 (5/4/2018)
Method: May 4th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
G
Friday May 4, 2018 (5/4/2018)
Method: May 4th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
G
Saturday May 26, 2018 (5/26/2018)
Method: May 26th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
June 2018
G
Monday June 25, 2018 (6/25/2018)
Method: June 25th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
July 2018
G
Wednesday July 4, 2018 (7/4/2018)
Method: July 4th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
G
Tuesday July 10, 2018 (7/10/2018)
Method: July 10th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
G
Tuesday July 17, 2018 (7/17/2018)
Method: July 17th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
G
Friday July 20, 2018 (7/20/2018)
Method: July 20th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
August 2018
G
Wednesday August 15, 2018 (8/15/2018)
Method: August 15th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
G
Friday August 17, 2018 (8/17/2018)
Method: August 17th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
September 2018
G
Saturday September 8, 2018 (9/8/2018)
Method: September 8th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
G
Saturday September 15, 2018 (9/15/2018)
Method: September 15th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
G
Saturday September 15, 2018 (9/15/2018)
Method: September 15th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
G
Tuesday September 18, 2018 (9/18/2018)
Method: September 18th on Gregorian calendar
Notes: (If September 17th falls on Monday or September 20th falls on Friday it is also a holiday)
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
G
Friday September 21, 2018 (9/21/2018)
Method: September 21st on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
G
Friday September 21, 2018 (9/21/2018)
Method: September 21st on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
G
Tuesday September 25, 2018 (9/25/2018)
Method: September 25th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
October 2018
G
Monday October 1, 2018 (10/1/2018)
Method: October 1st on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
G
Monday October 8, 2018 (10/8/2018)
Method: October 8th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
G
Sunday October 28, 2018 (10/28/2018)
Method: October 28th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
November 2018
G
Sunday November 18, 2018 (11/18/2018)
Method: November 18th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year

Valid CSS!Valid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalSend suggestions to Dave@DaysUntil.com - Privacy Policy