DaysUntil.com Logo1
DaysUntil.com Logo4
03:47:17 PM
Latitude: 51.508333
Longitude: -0.125278
Time Zone: America-US/New_York
timeZoneDefault:1
November 2017
G
Thursday November 23, 2017 (11/23/2017)
Method: November 23rd on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year

Labor Thanksgiving Day (勤労感謝の日 Kinrō kansha no hi?) is a national holiday in Japan. It takes place annually on November 23. The law establishing the holiday cites it as an occasion for commemorating labor and production and giving one another thanks.

Events are held throughout Japan, one such being the Nagano Labor Festival. The event encourages thinking about the environment, peace and human rights.

December 2017
G
Saturday December 23, 2017 (12/23/2017)
Method: December 23rd on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
January 2018
delete iconadd icon42 days until New Years Day
G
Monday January 1, 2018 (1/1/2018)
Method: January 1st on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon49 days until Coming of Age Day
G
Monday January 8, 2018 (1/8/2018)
Method: Second Monday of January on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
February 2018
G
Sunday February 11, 2018 (2/11/2018)
Method: February 11th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
March 2018
delete iconadd icon120 days until the March Equinox
G
Tuesday March 20, 2018 (3/20/2018) at 4:14 pm UTC
Time of event is in UTC
Length:
Period: 1 year
April 2018
delete iconadd icon160 days until Shōwa Day
G
Sunday April 29, 2018 (4/29/2018)
Method: April 29th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
May 2018
G
Thursday May 3, 2018 (5/3/2018)
Method: May 3rd on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon165 days until Greenery Day
G
Friday May 4, 2018 (5/4/2018)
Method: May 4th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon166 days until Children's Day
G
Saturday May 5, 2018 (5/5/2018)
Method: May 5th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
July 2018
delete iconadd icon238 days until Marine Day
G
Monday July 16, 2018 (7/16/2018)
Method: third Monday of July on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
September 2018
G
Monday September 17, 2018 (9/17/2018)
Method: third Monday of September on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon307 days until the September Equinox
G
Sunday September 23, 2018 (9/23/2018) at 1:53 am UTC
Time of event is in UTC
Length:
Period: 1 year
October 2018
delete iconadd icon322 days until Health and Sports Day
G
Monday October 8, 2018 (10/8/2018)
Method: Second Monday of October on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
November 2018
delete iconadd icon348 days until Culture Day
G
Saturday November 3, 2018 (11/3/2018)
Method: November 3rd on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year

Valid CSS!Valid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalSend suggestions to Dave@DaysUntil.com - Privacy Policy