DaysUntil.com Logo1
DaysUntil.com Logo4
11:39:36 AM
Latitude: 51.508333
Longitude: -0.125278
Time Zone: America-US/New_York
timeZoneDefault:1
July 2020
Dhu al-Hijja 1441
delete iconadd icon19 days until Eid al-Adha
G
Thursday July 30, 2020 (7/30/2020) at Sunset Sunset icon ( 3:51 pm)
I
yaum al-jum`a Dhu al-Hijja 10, 1441 (12/10/1441)
Method: Dhu al-Hijja 10th on Islamic calendar
Length: 3 days
Period: 1 year
August 2020
delete iconadd icon21 days until Republic Day
G
Sunday August 2, 2020 (8/2/2020)
Method: August 2nd on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
September 2020
G
Tuesday September 8, 2020 (9/8/2020)
Method: September 8th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
October 2020
delete iconadd icon91 days until Uprising Day
G
Sunday October 11, 2020 (10/11/2020)
Method: October 11th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
November 2020
delete iconadd icon133 days until Albanian Alphabet Day
G
Sunday November 22, 2020 (11/22/2020)
Method: November 22nd on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
December 2020
December 2020
G
Monday December 21, 2020 (12/21/2020)
J
Monday December 8, 2020 (12/8/2020)
Method: December 8th on Julian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
January 2021
delete iconadd icon179 days until Christmas
G
Thursday January 7, 2021 (1/7/2021)
J
Thursday December 25, 2020 (12/25/2020)
Method: December 25th on Julian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon191 days until Baptism of Jesus
G
Tuesday January 19, 2021 (1/19/2021)
Method: January 19th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
March 2021
April 2021
Ramadan 1442
delete iconadd icon275 days until Ramadan
G
Monday April 12, 2021 (4/12/2021) at Sunset Sunset icon ( 2:52 pm)
I
yaum ath-thalatha' Ramadan 1, 1442 (9/1/1442)
Method: Ramadan 1st on Islamic calendar
Length: 1 month
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon292 days until Good Friday (Eastern)
G
Friday April 30, 2021 (4/30/2021)
Method: 1st Friday before Easter (Eastern)
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
May 2021
delete iconadd icon294 days until Easter (Eastern)
G
Sunday May 2, 2021 (5/2/2021)
Notes: 1st Sunday after the Paschal full moon
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
G
Monday May 3, 2021 (5/3/2021)
Method: 1 day after Easter (Eastern)
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
Shawwal 1442
delete iconadd icon305 days until Eid ul-Fitr
G
Wednesday May 12, 2021 (5/12/2021) at Sunset Sunset icon ( 3:41 pm)
I
yaum al-hamis Shawwal 1, 1442 (10/1/1442)
Method: Shawwal 1st on Islamic calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
G
Monday May 24, 2021 (5/24/2021)
Method: May 24th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year

Valid CSS!Valid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalSend suggestions to Dave@DaysUntil.com - Privacy Policy