DaysUntil.com Logo1
DaysUntil.com Logo4
07:06:30 PM
Latitude: 51.508333
Longitude: -0.125278
Time Zone: America-US/New_York
timeZoneDefault:1
November 2024
delete iconadd icon1406 days until Albanian Alphabet Day
G
Friday November 22, 2024 (11/22/2024)
Method: November 22nd on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year

The modern Albanian alphabet is based on the Latin alphabet, and consists of 36 letters:[1][2]

Note: The vowels are shown in bold. About this sound Listen to the pronunciation of the letters.

December 2024
December 2024
G
Saturday December 21, 2024 (12/21/2024)
J
Saturday December 8, 2024 (12/8/2024)
Method: December 8th on Julian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
January 2025
delete iconadd icon1452 days until Christmas
G
Tuesday January 7, 2025 (1/7/2025)
J
Tuesday December 25, 2024 (12/25/2024)
Method: December 25th on Julian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon1464 days until Baptism of Jesus
G
Sunday January 19, 2025 (1/19/2025)
Method: January 19th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
March 2025
Ramadan 1446
delete iconadd icon1504 days until Ramadan
G
Friday February 28, 2025 (2/28/2025) at Sunset Sunset icon (12:39 pm (day))
I
yaum as-sabt Ramadan 1, 1446 (9/1/1446)
Method: Ramadan 1st on Islamic calendar
Length: 1 month
Period: 1 year
Shawwal 1446
delete iconadd icon1534 days until Eid ul-Fitr
G
Sunday March 30, 2025 (3/30/2025) at Sunset Sunset icon ( 1:30 pm)
I
yaum al-ithnayna Shawwal 1, 1446 (10/1/1446)
Method: Shawwal 1st on Islamic calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
April 2025
delete iconadd icon1553 days until Good Friday (Eastern)
G
Friday April 18, 2025 (4/18/2025)
Method: 1st Friday before Easter (Eastern)
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon1555 days until Easter (Eastern)
G
Sunday April 20, 2025 (4/20/2025)
Notes: 1st Sunday after the Paschal full moon
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon1556 days until Easter Monday (Eastern)
G
Monday April 21, 2025 (4/21/2025)
Method: 1 day after Easter (Eastern)
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
May 2025
G
Saturday May 24, 2025 (5/24/2025)
Method: May 24th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
June 2025
Dhu al-Hijja 1446
delete iconadd icon1602 days until Eid al-Adha
G
Friday June 6, 2025 (6/6/2025) at Sunset Sunset icon ( 3:13 pm)
I
yaum as-sabt Dhu al-Hijja 10, 1446 (12/10/1446)
Method: Dhu al-Hijja 10th on Islamic calendar
Length: 3 days
Period: 1 year
August 2025
delete iconadd icon1659 days until Republic Day
G
Saturday August 2, 2025 (8/2/2025)
Method: August 2nd on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
September 2025
G
Monday September 8, 2025 (9/8/2025)
Method: September 8th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
October 2025
delete iconadd icon1729 days until Uprising Day
G
Saturday October 11, 2025 (10/11/2025)
Method: October 11th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year

Valid CSS!Valid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalSend suggestions to Dave@DaysUntil.com - Privacy Policy