DaysUntil.com Logo1
DaysUntil.com Logo4
11:39:07 AM
Latitude: 51.508333
Longitude: -0.125278
Time Zone: America-US/New_York
timeZoneDefault:1
April 2020
May 2020
June 2020
delete iconadd icon62 days until Sette Giugno
G
Sunday June 7, 2020 (6/7/2020)
Method: June 7th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
G
Monday June 29, 2020 (6/29/2020)
Method: June 29th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
August 2020
delete iconadd icon131 days until Assumption of Mary
G
Saturday August 15, 2020 (8/15/2020)
Method: August 15th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
September 2020
delete iconadd icon155 days until Victory Day (Malta)
G
Tuesday September 8, 2020 (9/8/2020)
Method: September 8th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
G
Monday September 21, 2020 (9/21/2020)
Method: September 21st on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
December 2020
delete iconadd icon246 days until Immaculate Conception
G
Tuesday December 8, 2020 (12/8/2020)
Method: December 8th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon251 days until Republic Day
G
Sunday December 13, 2020 (12/13/2020)
Method: December 13th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
January 2021
February 2021
delete iconadd icon310 days until Saint Paul's Shipwreck
G
Wednesday February 10, 2021 (2/10/2021)
Method: February 10th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
March 2021
delete iconadd icon347 days until Saint Joseph's Day
G
Friday March 19, 2021 (3/19/2021)
Method: March 19th on Gregorian calendar
If Sunday move to following Monday (+1 day)
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon359 days until Freedom Day (Malta)
G
Wednesday March 31, 2021 (3/31/2021)
Method: March 31st on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year

Valid CSS!Valid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalSend suggestions to Dave@DaysUntil.com - Privacy Policy