DaysUntil.com Logo1
DaysUntil.com Logo4
07:38:46 PM
Latitude: 51.508333
Longitude: -0.125278
Time Zone: America-US/New_York
timeZoneDefault:1
December 2020
delete iconadd icon12 days until Flag Land Base Day
G
Monday December 7, 2020 (12/7/2020)
Method: December 7th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year

Fort Harrison Hotel (June 2008)

The Fort Harrison Hotel serves as the flagship building of the Flag Land Base, the Church of Scientology's spiritual headquarters in Clearwater, Florida. It is owned and operated by the Church of Scientology Flag Service Organization, Inc., a Florida corporation.

G
Wednesday December 30, 2020 (12/30/2020)
Method: December 30th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
January 2021
delete iconadd icon61 days until Criminon Day
G
Monday January 25, 2021 (1/25/2021)
Method: January 25th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
February 2021
delete iconadd icon86 days until Narconon Day
G
Friday February 19, 2021 (2/19/2021)
Method: February 19th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon89 days until Celebrity Day
G
Monday February 22, 2021 (2/22/2021)
Method: February 22nd on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
March 2021
delete iconadd icon100 days until CCHR Day
G
Friday March 5, 2021 (3/5/2021)
Method: March 5th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
G
Saturday March 13, 2021 (3/13/2021)
Method: March 13th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
May 2021
G
Sunday May 9, 2021 (5/9/2021)
Method: May 9th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon181 days until Integrity Day
G
Tuesday May 25, 2021 (5/25/2021)
Method: May 25th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
June 2021
G
Sunday June 6, 2021 (6/6/2021)
Method: June 6th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon205 days until Academy Day
G
Friday June 18, 2021 (6/18/2021)
Method: June 18th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
August 2021
delete iconadd icon260 days until Sea Org Day
G
Thursday August 12, 2021 (8/12/2021)
Method: August 12th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
September 2021
delete iconadd icon283 days until Clear Day
G
Saturday September 4, 2021 (9/4/2021)
Method: September 4th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon291 days until Auditor’s Day
G
Sunday September 12, 2021 (9/12/2021)
Method: Second Sunday of September on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
October 2021
G
Thursday October 7, 2021 (10/7/2021)
Method: October 7th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year

Valid CSS!Valid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalSend suggestions to Dave@DaysUntil.com - Privacy Policy