DaysUntil.com Logo1
DaysUntil.com Logo4
07:29:25 AM
Latitude: 51.508333
Longitude: -0.125278
Time Zone: America-US/New_York
timeZoneDefault:1
March 2021
G
Tuesday March 2, 2021 (3/2/2021)
Method: March 2nd on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year

Texas Independence Day is the celebration of the adoption of the Texas Declaration of Independence on March 2, 1836. With this document, settlers in Mexican Texas officially broke from Mexico, creating the Republic of Texas.[1] Texas Independence Day is an official holiday in the state of Texas.[2]

delete iconadd icon119 days until César Chávez Day
G
Wednesday March 31, 2021 (3/31/2021)
Method: March 31st on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
April 2021
delete iconadd icon140 days until San Jacinto Day
G
Wednesday April 21, 2021 (4/21/2021)
Method: April 21st on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
May 2021
delete iconadd icon180 days until Memorial Day
G
Monday May 31, 2021 (5/31/2021)
Method: Last Monday of May on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
June 2021
delete iconadd icon199 days until Juneteenth
G
Saturday June 19, 2021 (6/19/2021)
Method: June 19th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
July 2021
G
Sunday July 4, 2021 (7/4/2021)
Method: July 4th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
August 2021
G
Friday August 27, 2021 (8/27/2021)
Method: August 27th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
September 2021
delete iconadd icon278 days until Labor Day
G
Monday September 6, 2021 (9/6/2021)
Method: First Monday of September on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
November 2021
delete iconadd icon335 days until Election Day
G
Tuesday November 2, 2021 (11/2/2021)
Method: First Monday of November on Gregorian calendar
If Monday move to following Tuesday (+1 day)
Notes: Occurs on the Tuesday after the 1st Monday in November
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon344 days until Veterans Day
G
Thursday November 11, 2021 (11/11/2021)
Method: November 11th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon358 days until Thanksgiving
G
Thursday November 25, 2021 (11/25/2021)
Method: Fourth Thursday of November on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon359 days until Black Friday
G
Friday November 26, 2021 (11/26/2021)
Method: 1 day after Thanksgiving
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
December 2021
delete iconadd icon387 days until Christmas Eve
G
Friday December 24, 2021 (12/24/2021)
Method: December 24th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon388 days until Christmas
G
Saturday December 25, 2021 (12/25/2021)
Method: December 25th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon389 days until Boxing Day
G
Sunday December 26, 2021 (12/26/2021)
Method: December 26th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
January 2022
delete iconadd icon395 days until New Years Day
G
Saturday January 1, 2022 (1/1/2022)
Method: January 1st on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon411 days until Martin Luther King Day
G
Monday January 17, 2022 (1/17/2022)
Method: third Monday of January on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
G
Wednesday January 19, 2022 (1/19/2022)
Method: January 19th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year

Valid CSS!Valid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalSend suggestions to Dave@DaysUntil.com - Privacy Policy