DaysUntil.com Logo1
DaysUntil.com Logo4
04:44:24 AM
Latitude: 51.508333
Longitude: -0.125278
Time Zone: America-US/New_York
timeZoneDefault:1
September 2018
delete iconadd icon28 days until Ninos Heroes
G
Thursday September 13, 2018 (9/13/2018)
Method: September 13th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year

The Niños Héroes (in English: Boy Heroes), also known as the Heroic Cadets or Boy Soldiers, were six Mexican teenage military cadets. These cadets died defending Mexico at Mexico City's Chapultepec Castle (then serving as the Mexican Army's military academy) from invading U.S. forces in the 13 September 1847 Battle of Chapultepec, during the Mexican–American War. One of the cadets, Juan Escutia, wrapped himself with the Mexican flag and jumped from the roof of the castle to keep it from falling into enemy hands.[1] The Niños Héroes are commemorated by a national holiday on September 13.

The Niños Héroes were:

delete iconadd icon30 days until Grito de Dolores
G
Saturday September 15, 2018 (9/15/2018)
Method: September 15th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
G
Sunday September 16, 2018 (9/16/2018)
Method: September 16th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
G
Sunday September 30, 2018 (9/30/2018)
Method: September 30th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
October 2018
delete iconadd icon53 days until Columbus Day
G
Monday October 8, 2018 (10/8/2018)
Method: Second Monday of October on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
November 2018
delete iconadd icon77 days until All Saints' Day
G
Thursday November 1, 2018 (11/1/2018)
Method: November 1st on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon78 days until All Souls' Day
G
Friday November 2, 2018 (11/2/2018)
Method: November 2nd on Gregorian calendar
If Sunday move to following Monday (+1 day)
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
G
Tuesday November 20, 2018 (11/20/2018)
Method: November 20th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
December 2018
G
Saturday December 1, 2018 (12/1/2018)
Method: December 1st on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 6 years
G
Wednesday December 12, 2018 (12/12/2018)
Method: December 12th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon122 days until Las Posadas
G
Sunday December 16, 2018 (12/16/2018)
Method: December 16th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 9 days
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon130 days until Christmas Eve
G
Monday December 24, 2018 (12/24/2018)
Method: December 24th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon131 days until Christmas
G
Tuesday December 25, 2018 (12/25/2018)
Method: December 25th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
January 2019
delete iconadd icon138 days until New Years Day
G
Tuesday January 1, 2019 (1/1/2019)
Method: January 1st on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon143 days until Epiphany
G
Sunday January 6, 2019 (1/6/2019)
Method: January 6th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
February 2019
G
Monday February 4, 2019 (2/4/2019)
Method: First Monday of February on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon182 days until Valentine's Day
G
Thursday February 14, 2019 (2/14/2019)
Method: February 14th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon187 days until Army Day (Mexico)
G
Tuesday February 19, 2019 (2/19/2019)
Method: February 19th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon192 days until Flag Day (Mexico)
G
Sunday February 24, 2019 (2/24/2019)
Method: February 24th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
March 2019
G
Monday March 18, 2019 (3/18/2019)
Method: March 18th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
G
Thursday March 21, 2019 (3/21/2019)
Method: March 21st on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
April 2019
G
Sunday April 21, 2019 (4/21/2019)
Method: April 21st on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon257 days until Children's Day
G
Tuesday April 30, 2019 (4/30/2019)
Method: April 30th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
May 2019
delete iconadd icon258 days until Labour Day
G
Wednesday May 1, 2019 (5/1/2019)
Method: May 1st on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon262 days until Cinco de Mayo
G
Sunday May 5, 2019 (5/5/2019)
Method: May 5th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
G
Wednesday May 8, 2019 (5/8/2019)
Method: May 8th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon267 days until Mother's Day (May10)
G
Friday May 10, 2019 (5/10/2019)
Method: May 10th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon272 days until Teachers' Day
G
Wednesday May 15, 2019 (5/15/2019)
Method: May 15th on Gregorian calendar
If Sunday move to following Monday (+1 day)
If Saturday move to following Monday (+2 days)
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
June 2019
delete iconadd icon289 days until Navy-Day (Mexico)
G
Saturday June 1, 2019 (6/1/2019)
Method: June 1st on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon304 days until Fathers Day (US, MX)
G
Sunday June 16, 2019 (6/16/2019)
Method: third Sunday of June on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year

Valid CSS!Valid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalSend suggestions to Dave@DaysUntil.com - Privacy Policy