DaysUntil.com Logo1
DaysUntil.com Logo4
01:30:21 AM
Latitude: 51.508333
Longitude: -0.125278
Time Zone: America-US/New_York
timeZoneDefault:1
September 2020
delete iconadd icon31 days until Ninos Heroes
G
Sunday September 13, 2020 (9/13/2020)
Method: September 13th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year

The Niños Héroes (in English: Boy Heroes), also known as the Heroic Cadets or Boy Soldiers, were six Mexican teenage military cadets. These cadets died defending Mexico at Mexico City's Chapultepec Castle (then serving as the Mexican Army's military academy) from invading U.S. forces in the 13 September 1847 Battle of Chapultepec, during the Mexican–American War. One of the cadets, Juan Escutia, wrapped himself with the Mexican flag and jumped from the roof of the castle to keep it from falling into enemy hands.[1] The Niños Héroes are commemorated by a national holiday on September 13.

The Niños Héroes were:

delete iconadd icon33 days until Grito de Dolores
G
Tuesday September 15, 2020 (9/15/2020)
Method: September 15th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
G
Wednesday September 16, 2020 (9/16/2020)
Method: September 16th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
G
Wednesday September 30, 2020 (9/30/2020)
Method: September 30th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
October 2020
delete iconadd icon60 days until Columbus Day
G
Monday October 12, 2020 (10/12/2020)
Method: Second Monday of October on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
November 2020
delete iconadd icon80 days until All Saints' Day
G
Sunday November 1, 2020 (11/1/2020)
Method: November 1st on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon81 days until All Souls' Day
G
Monday November 2, 2020 (11/2/2020)
Method: November 2nd on Gregorian calendar
If Sunday move to following Monday (+1 day)
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
G
Friday November 20, 2020 (11/20/2020)
Method: November 20th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
December 2020
G
Saturday December 12, 2020 (12/12/2020)
Method: December 12th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon125 days until Las Posadas
G
Wednesday December 16, 2020 (12/16/2020)
Method: December 16th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 9 days
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon133 days until Christmas Eve
G
Thursday December 24, 2020 (12/24/2020)
Method: December 24th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon134 days until Christmas
G
Friday December 25, 2020 (12/25/2020)
Method: December 25th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
January 2021
delete iconadd icon141 days until New Years Day
G
Friday January 1, 2021 (1/1/2021)
Method: January 1st on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon146 days until Epiphany
G
Wednesday January 6, 2021 (1/6/2021)
Method: January 6th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
February 2021
G
Monday February 1, 2021 (2/1/2021)
Method: First Monday of February on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon185 days until Valentine's Day
G
Sunday February 14, 2021 (2/14/2021)
Method: February 14th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon190 days until Army Day (Mexico)
G
Friday February 19, 2021 (2/19/2021)
Method: February 19th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon195 days until Flag Day (Mexico)
G
Wednesday February 24, 2021 (2/24/2021)
Method: February 24th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
March 2021
G
Thursday March 18, 2021 (3/18/2021)
Method: March 18th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
G
Sunday March 21, 2021 (3/21/2021)
Method: March 21st on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
April 2021
G
Wednesday April 21, 2021 (4/21/2021)
Method: April 21st on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon260 days until Children's Day
G
Friday April 30, 2021 (4/30/2021)
Method: April 30th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
May 2021
delete iconadd icon261 days until Labour Day
G
Saturday May 1, 2021 (5/1/2021)
Method: May 1st on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon265 days until Cinco de Mayo
G
Wednesday May 5, 2021 (5/5/2021)
Method: May 5th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
G
Saturday May 8, 2021 (5/8/2021)
Method: May 8th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon270 days until Mother's Day (May10)
G
Monday May 10, 2021 (5/10/2021)
Method: May 10th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon277 days until Teachers' Day
G
Monday May 17, 2021 (5/17/2021)
Method: May 15th on Gregorian calendar
If Sunday move to following Monday (+1 day)
If Saturday move to following Monday (+2 days)
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
June 2021
delete iconadd icon292 days until Navy-Day (Mexico)
G
Tuesday June 1, 2021 (6/1/2021)
Method: June 1st on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon311 days until Fathers Day (US, MX)
G
Sunday June 20, 2021 (6/20/2021)
Method: third Sunday of June on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
December 2024
G
Sunday December 1, 2024 (12/1/2024)
Method: December 1st on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 6 years

Valid CSS!Valid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalSend suggestions to Dave@DaysUntil.com - Privacy Policy