DaysUntil.com Logo1
DaysUntil.com Logo4
11:25:00 AM
Latitude: 51.508333
Longitude: -0.125278
Time Zone: America-US/New_York
timeZoneDefault:1
December 2019
delete iconadd icon20 days until Flag Land Base Day
G
Saturday December 7, 2019 (12/7/2019)
Method: December 7th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year

Fort Harrison Hotel (June 2008)

The Fort Harrison Hotel serves as the flagship building of the Flag Land Base, the Church of Scientology's spiritual headquarters in Clearwater, Florida. It is owned and operated by the Church of Scientology Flag Service Organization, Inc., a Florida corporation.

delete iconadd icon38 days until Christmas
G
Wednesday December 25, 2019 (12/25/2019)
Method: December 25th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
G
Monday December 30, 2019 (12/30/2019)
Method: December 30th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
January 2020
delete iconadd icon45 days until New Years Day
G
Wednesday January 1, 2020 (1/1/2020)
Method: January 1st on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon69 days until Criminon Day
G
Saturday January 25, 2020 (1/25/2020)
Method: January 25th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
February 2020
delete iconadd icon94 days until Narconon Day
G
Wednesday February 19, 2020 (2/19/2020)
Method: February 19th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon97 days until Celebrity Day
G
Saturday February 22, 2020 (2/22/2020)
Method: February 22nd on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
March 2020
delete iconadd icon109 days until CCHR Day
G
Thursday March 5, 2020 (3/5/2020)
Method: March 5th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
G
Friday March 13, 2020 (3/13/2020)
Method: March 13th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
May 2020
G
Saturday May 9, 2020 (5/9/2020)
Method: May 9th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon190 days until Integrity Day
G
Monday May 25, 2020 (5/25/2020)
Method: May 25th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
June 2020
G
Saturday June 6, 2020 (6/6/2020)
Method: June 6th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon214 days until Academy Day
G
Thursday June 18, 2020 (6/18/2020)
Method: June 18th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
August 2020
delete iconadd icon269 days until Sea Org Day
G
Wednesday August 12, 2020 (8/12/2020)
Method: August 12th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
September 2020
delete iconadd icon292 days until Clear Day
G
Friday September 4, 2020 (9/4/2020)
Method: September 4th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon301 days until Auditor’s Day
G
Sunday September 13, 2020 (9/13/2020)
Method: Second Sunday of September on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
October 2020
G
Wednesday October 7, 2020 (10/7/2020)
Method: October 7th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year

Valid CSS!Valid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalSend suggestions to Dave@DaysUntil.com - Privacy Policy