DaysUntil.com Logo1
DaysUntil.com Logo4
10:45:21 AM
Latitude: 51.508333
Longitude: -0.125278
Time Zone: America-US/New_York
timeZoneDefault:1
August 2017
G
Sunday August 27, 2017 (8/27/2017)
Method: August 27th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year

Lyndon Baines Johnson Day is a legal state holiday in Texas. It falls every year on August 27, to mark the birthday of U.S. President Lyndon Baines Johnson.

After Johnson died in 1973, the Texas State Legislature created a legal state holiday to be observed every year on August 27 to honor the 36th president of the United States, one of their state's native sons.[1]

September 2017
delete iconadd icon38 days until Labor Day
G
Monday September 4, 2017 (9/4/2017)
Method: First Monday of September on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
November 2017
delete iconadd icon102 days until Election Day
G
Tuesday November 7, 2017 (11/7/2017)
Method: First Monday of November on Gregorian calendar
If Monday move to following Tuesday (+1 day)
Notes: Occurs on the Tuesday after the 1st Monday in November
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon106 days until Veterans Day
G
Saturday November 11, 2017 (11/11/2017)
Method: November 11th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon118 days until Thanksgiving
G
Thursday November 23, 2017 (11/23/2017)
Method: Fourth Thursday of November on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon119 days until Black Friday
G
Friday November 24, 2017 (11/24/2017)
Method: 1 day after Thanksgiving
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
December 2017
delete iconadd icon149 days until Christmas Eve
G
Sunday December 24, 2017 (12/24/2017)
Method: December 24th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon150 days until Christmas
G
Monday December 25, 2017 (12/25/2017)
Method: December 25th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon151 days until Boxing Day
G
Tuesday December 26, 2017 (12/26/2017)
Method: December 26th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
January 2018
delete iconadd icon157 days until New Years Day
G
Monday January 1, 2018 (1/1/2018)
Method: January 1st on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon171 days until Martin Luther King Day
G
Monday January 15, 2018 (1/15/2018)
Method: third Monday of January on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
G
Friday January 19, 2018 (1/19/2018)
Method: January 19th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
March 2018
G
Friday March 2, 2018 (3/2/2018)
Method: March 2nd on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon246 days until César Chávez Day
G
Saturday March 31, 2018 (3/31/2018)
Method: March 31st on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
April 2018
delete iconadd icon267 days until San Jacinto Day
G
Saturday April 21, 2018 (4/21/2018)
Method: April 21st on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
May 2018
delete iconadd icon304 days until Memorial Day
G
Monday May 28, 2018 (5/28/2018)
Method: Last Monday of May on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
June 2018
delete iconadd icon326 days until Juneteenth
G
Tuesday June 19, 2018 (6/19/2018)
Method: June 19th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
July 2018
G
Wednesday July 4, 2018 (7/4/2018)
Method: July 4th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year

Valid CSS!Valid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalSend suggestions to Dave@DaysUntil.com - Privacy Policy