DaysUntil.com Logo1
DaysUntil.com Logo4
03:57:19 PM
Latitude: 51.508333
Longitude: -0.125278
Time Zone: America-US/New_York
timeZoneDefault:1
November 2017
delete iconadd icon6 days until Solemnity of Christ
G
Sunday November 26, 2017 (11/26/2017)
Method: 1st Sunday before Advent
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year

The Feast of Christ the King (in the Latin Rite of the Roman Catholic Church, properly the Solemnity of Christ the King) is the last holy Sunday in the western liturgical calendar, celebrated by the Roman Catholic Church as well as many Anglicans, Lutherans, and other Mainline Protestants.

Part of a series of articles on
Roman Catholic
Devotions to Christ

Christ Hagia Sofia.jpg

December 2017
delete iconadd icon13 days until Advent
G
Sunday December 3, 2017 (12/3/2017)
Method: November 30th on Gregorian calendar
Notes: [Sunday nearest November 30th]
(4 Sundays before Christmas)
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon18 days until Immaculate Conception
G
Friday December 8, 2017 (12/8/2017)
Method: December 8th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon35 days until Christmas
G
Monday December 25, 2017 (12/25/2017)
Method: December 25th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
January 2018
delete iconadd icon42 days until Solemnity of Mary
G
Monday January 1, 2018 (1/1/2018)
Method: January 1st on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon47 days until Epiphany
G
Saturday January 6, 2018 (1/6/2018)
Method: January 6th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
February 2018
delete iconadd icon74 days until Candlemas
G
Friday February 2, 2018 (2/2/2018)
Method: February 2nd on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon76 days until Sexagesima
G
Sunday February 4, 2018 (2/4/2018)
Method: 2nd Sunday before Ash Wednesday
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon85 days until Shrove Tuesday
G
Tuesday February 13, 2018 (2/13/2018)
Method: 1 day before
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon85 days until Mardi Gras
G
Tuesday February 13, 2018 (2/13/2018)
Method: 1 day before
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon86 days until Ash Wednesday
G
Wednesday February 14, 2018 (2/14/2018)
Method: 46 days before Easter (Western)
Notes: [46 days before Easter]
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
March 2018
delete iconadd icon119 days until Saint Joseph's Day
G
Monday March 19, 2018 (3/19/2018)
Method: March 19th on Gregorian calendar
If Sunday move to following Monday (+1 day)
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon125 days until Annunciation
G
Sunday March 25, 2018 (3/25/2018)
Method: March 25th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon129 days until Maundy Thursday
G
Thursday March 29, 2018 (3/29/2018)
Method: 1st Thursday before Easter (Western)
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon130 days until Good Friday
G
Friday March 30, 2018 (3/30/2018)
Method: 1st Friday before Easter (Western)
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon131 days until Holy Saturday
G
Saturday March 31, 2018 (3/31/2018)
Method: 1st Saturday before Easter (Western)
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
April 2018
delete iconadd icon132 days until Easter (Western)
G
Sunday April 1, 2018 (4/1/2018)
Notes: 1st Sunday after the Paschal full moon
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
May 2018
delete iconadd icon171 days until Ascension Day
G
Thursday May 10, 2018 (5/10/2018)
Method: 39 days after Easter (Western)
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon181 days until Pentecost
G
Sunday May 20, 2018 (5/20/2018)
Method: 49 days after Easter (Western)
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon188 days until Trinity Sunday
G
Sunday May 27, 2018 (5/27/2018)
Method: 7 days after Pentecost
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon192 days until Corpus Christi
G
Thursday May 31, 2018 (5/31/2018)
Method: 1st Thursday after Trinity Sunday
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
June 2018
delete iconadd icon200 days until Sacred Heart of Jesus
G
Friday June 8, 2018 (6/8/2018)
Method: 19 days after Pentecost
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
G
Sunday June 24, 2018 (6/24/2018)
Method: June 24th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
G
Friday June 29, 2018 (6/29/2018)
Method: June 29th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
July 2018
G
Thursday July 5, 2018 (7/5/2018)
Method: July 5th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
August 2018
delete iconadd icon268 days until National Acadian Day
G
Wednesday August 15, 2018 (8/15/2018)
Method: August 15th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
November 2018
delete iconadd icon346 days until All Saints' Day
G
Thursday November 1, 2018 (11/1/2018)
Method: November 1st on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year

Valid CSS!Valid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalSend suggestions to Dave@DaysUntil.com - Privacy Policy