DaysUntil.com Logo1
DaysUntil.com Logo4
04:48:19 AM
Latitude: 51.508333
Longitude: -0.125278
Time Zone: America-US/New_York
timeZoneDefault:1
August 2018
Dhu al-Hijja 1439
delete iconadd icon6 days until Eid al-Adha
G
Tuesday August 21, 2018 (8/21/2018) at Sunset Sunset icon ( 3:10 pm)
I
yaum al-arba`a' Dhu al-Hijja 10, 1439 (12/10/1439)
Method: Dhu al-Hijja 10th on Islamic calendar
Length: 3 days
Period: 1 year
September 2018
G
Saturday September 8, 2018 (9/8/2018)
Method: September 8th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
October 2018
delete iconadd icon56 days until Uprising Day
G
Thursday October 11, 2018 (10/11/2018)
Method: October 11th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
November 2018
delete iconadd icon98 days until Albanian Alphabet Day
G
Thursday November 22, 2018 (11/22/2018)
Method: November 22nd on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
December 2018
December 2018
G
Friday December 21, 2018 (12/21/2018)
J
Friday December 8, 2018 (12/8/2018)
Method: December 8th on Julian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
January 2019
delete iconadd icon138 days until New Years Day
G
Tuesday January 1, 2019 (1/1/2019)
Method: January 1st on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon144 days until Christmas
G
Monday January 7, 2019 (1/7/2019)
J
Monday December 25, 2018 (12/25/2018)
Method: December 25th on Julian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon156 days until Baptism of Jesus
G
Saturday January 19, 2019 (1/19/2019)
Method: January 19th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
March 2019
G
Friday March 8, 2019 (3/8/2019)
Method: March 8th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
April 2019
delete iconadd icon253 days until Good Friday (Eastern)
G
Friday April 26, 2019 (4/26/2019)
Method: 1st Friday before Easter (Eastern)
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
delete iconadd icon255 days until Easter (Eastern)
G
Sunday April 28, 2019 (4/28/2019)
Notes: 1st Sunday after the Paschal full moon
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
G
Monday April 29, 2019 (4/29/2019)
Method: 1 day after Easter (Eastern)
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
May 2019
delete iconadd icon258 days until Labour Day
G
Wednesday May 1, 2019 (5/1/2019)
Method: May 1st on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
Ramadan 1440
delete iconadd icon263 days until Ramadan
G
Sunday May 5, 2019 (5/5/2019) at Sunset Sunset icon ( 3:29 pm)
I
yaum al-ithnayna Ramadan 1, 1440 (9/1/1440)
Method: Ramadan 1st on Islamic calendar
Length: 1 month
Period: 1 year
G
Friday May 24, 2019 (5/24/2019)
Method: May 24th on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
June 2019
Shawwal 1440
delete iconadd icon293 days until Eid ul-Fitr
G
Tuesday June 4, 2019 (6/4/2019) at Sunset Sunset icon ( 4:11 pm)
I
yaum al-arba`a' Shawwal 1, 1440 (10/1/1440)
Method: Shawwal 1st on Islamic calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year
August 2019
delete iconadd icon351 days until Republic Day
G
Friday August 2, 2019 (8/2/2019)
Method: August 2nd on Gregorian calendar
Length: 1 day
Period: 1 year

Valid CSS!Valid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalSend suggestions to Dave@DaysUntil.com - Privacy Policy